• Blog >
  • New Young Living Convention Goodies!
RSS Feed

New Young Living Convention Goodies!

Hello, Oily Friends!


Happy Thursday! Today is the first official day of Young Living’s Grand Convention, and that means… lots of new stuff! Here are some highlights…


  • Liquid foundation and concealer
  • A new skincare line
  • Vitamin D supplement
  • Unwind supplement for the kiddos
  • New oil blends
  • Breathe Again blend in a 15 ml bottle
  • Thieves Chest Rub
  • Two new diffusers that are gorgeous
  • Convention-only bundles, and more!


 Check out this Sway presentation for all the details with beautiful pictures.

0715538001592518316.jpg

The new products go LIVE for Convention ticket holders at 1 pm MT/ 2 pm CT on Thursday, 6/18, and for all members on Monday, 6/22, at 9 am MT/10 am CT.


To place your order, log in to your Virtual Office, then click on SHOP. You'll find the new products under the VIGC category.



Stay Oily and Happy Shopping!


Robin Habeger
615.598.2295
oilsareamazing.com

and

Dr. Chris Townsend
Back in Motion Chiropractic
615.444.2245
www.BackinMotionTN.com
Find us on Facebook, too!! 😃
Young Living Member #1141192

We don’t chase symptoms! We get you healthy!

Contact Us

Send us an email

Our Location

1002 West Main Street, Ste B | Lebanon, TN 37087

Office Hours

Our Regular Schedule

Monday:

8:00 am-5:00 PM

Tuesday:

8:00 am-5:00 PM

Wednesday:

8:00 am-5:00 PM

Thursday:

8:00 am-5:00 PM

Friday:

Closed

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed